. . .

IIFA Awards 2018 | Here’s the Complete List of Winners – Filmy Whisky








Here’s the Complete Winners List of IIFA Awards 2018 which took place in Bangkok last night (24th June 2018).

So Here are the Winners 👇

*Best Playback Singer Male*- Arijit Singh (Hawayein from Harry Met Sejal)

*Best Playback Singer Female-* Meghna Mishra (Main Kaun Hoon from Secret Superstar)

*Best Debut Director-* Konkona Sen Sharma (A Death In The Gunj)

Konkana seen Sharma

*IIFA Style Icon Of The Year-* Kriti Sanon

Kriti Sanon

*Best Music Director-* Amaal Mallik, Tanishk Bagchi, and Akhil Sachdeva (Badrinath Ki Dulhania)

*Best Lyricist-* Manoj Muntashir (Mere Rashke Qamar from Baadshaho)

*Outstanding Achievement in Indian Cinema –* Anupam Kher

Anupam kher

*Best Director-* Saket Chaudhary (Hindi Medium)

*Best Story-* Amit Masurkar (Newton)

*Best Actor in a Supporting Role Male-* Nawazuddin Siddiqui (Mom)

Nawazzuddin Siddiqui

*Best Actor in a Supporting Role Female-* Meher Vij (Secret Superstar)

Meher vij

*Best Actor-* Irrfan Khan (Hindi Medium)

Irrfan Khan

*Best Picture-* Tumhari Sulu

*Best Actress-* Sridevi (Mom)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *